The Nordic countries


[an error occurred while processing this directive]


The Nordic countries consist of Scandinavia (Sweden, Norway and Denmark) plus Finland and Iceland. Nowadays the baltic countries are also considered as part of the Nordic countries.

Co-operation between the nordic countries is being carried out either through official authorities and agencies, or run by different industry and trade organizations. There are also other nordic communites based on common interest.


The Nordic countries


The Baltic countries


Click Here!

2009 Constellator
Fastighetsanalys AB

Home Introduction Scandinavia Europe International Site map

If you're planning to move to Sweden or want to know more about this country, check out these Sweden links.

Useful information can also be found in our Swedish web directory, for example real estate agents and authorities. Finding an e-mail address on these sites is generally a good idea.

Get in touch

If you want to know more about what Constellator can do for you, our services, or about the real estate market in Sweden, send us an e-mail and tell us which how we can help.

We also welcome any suggetions or questions about this web site.